Vegetarian/vegan wines

Wines made using no animal-derived winemaking aids/additives like egg white, casein (from milk), gelatin (from mammals) and isinglass (from fish) can be labelled as suitable for vegetarians/vegans. Note that not all wines – whether conventional, organic, biodynamic, natural, or sustainable – are vegan/vegetarian suitable.