We are

The Living Vine

Biodynamic, Organic and Natural

The Living Vine represents premium Biodynamic, Organic and Naturally made wines. Our portfolio is a collection of some of the world's top estates working with the environment to make wines of incredible quality and reputation. Most of our portfolio is certified by a recognized international body or are renowned and respected for the natural winemaking philosophy.

View our portfolio

We work with wineries fighting against standardization; farmers who care about the longevity of the vine and the environment; and, people who are passionate about creating wines that express their place of origin. These are wines that are full of life; the wines we drink, love and want to share.


“The most excellent wine is one which has given pleasure by its own natural qualities; nothing must be mixed with it which might obscure its natural taste.” [Lucius Columella, 4-40AD, Roman writer on farming and agriculture]


Need help with your order?

Contact Us

General inquiries: orders@thelivingvine.ca

Accounting/Invoicing: liene@thelivingvine.ca

Main Line: 647-349-8101


Thank you for supporting The Living Vine.


Snail mail address or feel free to pop-in and in some cases where to pick up your orders:

B 3-770 Browns Line, Etobicoke, ON M8W 3W2

Movers

Mark Cuff: mark@thelivingvine.ca - Toronto

Zinta Steprans: zinta@thelivingvine.ca - Toronto/GTA

Tim Reed Manessy tim@thelivingvine.ca - Toronto/GTA/Southern:

Danielle Nicholls: danielle@thelivingvine.ca - Toronto/Stratford/Windsor/London

Caitlin MacIvor: caitlin@thelivingvine.ca - Toronto

Kathleen Shattock: kat@thelivingvine.ca - PEC/Kingston/Peterborough

Aaron Shaw: ashaw@rogers.com - Ottawa


Shakers

Liene Kirss - Accounting: liene@thelivingvine.ca

Aleksandra Cuff - Logistics: aleksandra@thelivingvine.ca

Tamara Vandervoort: tamara@thelivingvine.ca

Mizuki Konishi: orders@thelivingvine.ca